Chalfont St Peter CC Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Chenies & Latimer CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00TVCL
Sat 14 May 2022 Hillingdon Manor CC 3rd XI Saturday(H) Home13:00TVCL
Sat 21 May 2022 Gerrards Cross CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00TVCL
Sat 28 May 2022 Princes Risborough CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00TVCL
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Amersham CC 4th XI(H) Home13:00TVCL
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Ickenham CC 5th XI(A) Away13:00TVCL
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Old Merchant Taylors CC 4th XI(H) Home13:00TVCL
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Chesham CC 5th XI(A) Away13:00TVCL
Sat 02 Jul 2022 High Wycombe CC 5th XI(H) Home13:00TVCL
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Chenies & Latimer CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00TVCL
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Hillingdon Manor CC 3rd XI Saturday(A) Away13:00TVCL
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Gerrards Cross CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00TVCL
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Princes Risborough CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00TVCL
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Amersham CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00TVCL
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Ickenham CC 5th XI(H) Home12:30TVCL
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Old Merchant Taylors CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30TVCL
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Chesham CC 5th XI(H) Home12:30TVCL
Sat 03 Sep 2022 High Wycombe CC 5th XI(A) Away12:30TVCL