Chalfont St Peter CC Under 15 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 May 2022 Chalfont St Peter CC Under 14(H) Home16:00Friendly
Thu 19 May 2022 Hawridge & Cholesbury CC Under 15(A) Away18:00Junior League T20
Thu 26 May 2022 Stoke Green CC Under 15(H) Home18:00Junior League T20
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Beaconsfield CC Under 14(H) Home18:00Junior League T20
Tue 07 Jun 2022 Chesham CC Under 15 B(A) Away18:00Junior League T20
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Gerrards Cross CC Under 15(A) Away18:00Junior League T20
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Ley Hill CC Under 15(A) Away18:00Junior League T20
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Amersham CC Under 15 B(H) Home18:00Junior League T20
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Burnham CC, Bucks Under 15(H) Home18:00Junior League T20
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Farnham Common CC Under 15(A) Away18:00Junior League T20
Thu 21 Jul 2022 Beaconsfield CC Under 15(H) Home11:00Junior Long Format League
Thu 04 Aug 2022 The Lee CC Under 15(A) Away11:00Junior Long Format League
Thu 11 Aug 2022 Burnham CC, Bucks Under 15(H) Home11:00Junior Long Format League
Thu 18 Aug 2022 Gerrards Cross CC Under 15(A) Away11:00Junior Long Format League
Thu 18 Aug 2022 Farnham Common CC Under 14(A) Away11:00Junior Long Format League