Chalfont St Peter CC Under 11 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 05 May 2022 The Lee CC Under 11(H) Home18:00Friendly
Sun 08 May 2022 Chalfont St Peter CC Under 10(H) Home10:00Friendly
Tue 10 May 2022 Wooburn Narkovians CC Under 11(H) Home18:00Friendly
Sun 22 May 2022 Gerrards Cross CC Under 11 Ospreys(A) Away10:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Thu 26 May 2022 Chesham CC Under 11 B(A) Away18:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Tue 07 Jun 2022 Stoke Green CC Under 11(H) Home18:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Beaconsfield CC Girls Under 13(H) Home10:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Chalfont St Giles CC Under 11(H) Home10:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Gerrards Cross CC Under 11 Eagles(A) Away10:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Chenies & Latimer CC Under 11(A) Away10:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Amersham CC Under 11(H) Home10:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Burnham CC, Bucks Under 11(H) Home18:00Junior League Barrington Rules 20 overs