Chalfont St Peter CC Training Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 06 Apr 2022 Senior Training (H) Home17:30Training
Wed 13 Apr 2022 Senior Training (H) Home17:30Training
Wed 20 Apr 2022 Senior Training (H) Home17:30Training
Wed 27 Apr 2022 U14-U17 Training(H) Home17:30Training
Wed 27 Apr 2022 Senior Training (H) Home18:00Training
Thu 28 Apr 2022 Women's Training (@Thorpe House if needed)(H) Home18:30Training
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Junior Training(H) Home17:15Training
Sat 30 Apr 2022 8-11 Girls Taster Session(H) Home09:00Training
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Women's Taster Session(H) Home10:30Training
Wed 04 May 2022 U14-U17 Training (H) Home17:30Training
Wed 04 May 2022 Senior Training (H) Home18:00Training
Thu 05 May 2022 Women's Training (@Thorpe House if needed)(H) Home18:30Training
Fri 06 May 2022 Junior Training(H) Home17:15Training
Sat 07 May 2022 Dynamos(H) Home9.00Training
Wed 11 May 2022 U14-U17 Training (H) Home17:30Training
Wed 11 May 2022 Senior Training (H) Home18:00Training
Thu 12 May 2022 Women's Training (@Thorpe House if needed)(H) Home18:30Training
Fri 13 May 2022 Junior Training(H) Home17:15Training
Sat 14 May 2022 Dynamos(H) Home9.00Training
Wed 18 May 2022 U14-U17 Training (H) Home17:30Training
Wed 18 May 2022 Senior Training (H) Home18:00Training
Thu 19 May 2022 Women's Training (@Thorpe House if needed)(H) Home18:30Training
Fri 20 May 2022 Junior Training(H) Home17:15Training
Sat 21 May 2022 Dynamos(H) Home9.00Training
Wed 25 May 2022 U14-U17 Training (H) Home17:30Training
Wed 25 May 2022 Senior Training (H) Home18:00Training
Thu 26 May 2022 Women's Training (@Thorpe House if needed)(H) Home18:30Training
Fri 27 May 2022 Junior Training(H) Home17:15Training
Sat 28 May 2022 Dynamos(H) Home9.00Training
Wed 01 Jun 2022 U14-U17 Training (H) Home17:30Training
Wed 01 Jun 2022 Senior Training (H) Home18:00Training
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Women's Training (@Thorpe House if needed)(H) Home18:30Training
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Junior Training(H) Home17:15Training
Wed 08 Jun 2022 U14-U17 Training (H) Home17:30Training
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Senior Training (H) Home18:00Training
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Women's Training (@Thorpe House if needed)(H) Home18:30Training
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Junior Training(H) Home17:15Training
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Dynamos(H) Home9.00Training
Wed 15 Jun 2022 U14-U17 Training (H) Home17:30Training
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Senior Training (H) Home18:00Training
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Women's Training (@Thorpe House if needed)(H) Home18:30Training
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Junior Training(H) Home17:15Training
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Dynamos(H) Home9.00Training
Wed 22 Jun 2022 U14-U17 Training (H) Home17:30Training
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Senior Training (H) Home18:00Training
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Women's Training (@Thorpe House if needed)(H) Home18:30Training
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Junior Training(H) Home17:15Training
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Dynamos(H) Home9.00Training
Wed 29 Jun 2022 U14-U17 Training (H) Home17:30Training
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Senior Training (H) Home18:00Training
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Women's Training (@Thorpe House if needed)(H) Home18:30Training
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Junior Training(H) Home17:15Training
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Dynamos(H) Home9.00Training
Wed 06 Jul 2022 U14-U17 Training (H) Home17:30Training
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Senior Training (H) Home18:00Training
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Women's Training (@Thorpe House if needed)(H) Home18:30Training
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Junior Training(H) Home17:15Training
Wed 13 Jul 2022 U14-U17 Training (H) Home17:30Training
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Senior Training (H) Home18:00Training
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Women's Training (@Thorpe House if needed)(H) Home18:30Training
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Junior Training(H) Home17:15Training
Wed 20 Jul 2022 Senior Training (H) Home18:00Training
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Senior Training (H) Home18:00Training
Wed 03 Aug 2022 Senior Training (H) Home18:00Training
Wed 10 Aug 2022 Senior Training (H) Home18:00Training
Wed 17 Aug 2022 Senior Training (H) Home18:00Training
Wed 24 Aug 2022 Senior Training (H) Home18:00Training
Wed 31 Aug 2022 Senior Training (H) Home18:00Training